Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Saxo Group Is Rated "terrible" With 2.4 / Five On Trustpilot

Saxo Group Is Rated "terrible" With 2.4 / Five On Trustpilot


Amytrader - Excellent 20% Great 9% Average 6% Poor 7% Bad 58% brilliant customer service as a brand new consumer and nonetheless studying approximately the platform i've been enormously inspired via the customer service that i have spoken to . they've endurance and exit of their manner to help. it simply seems unique to different agents in uk that i've experienced

Reply from Saxo Group

Welcome on board, and thanks for leaving a assessment detailing your revel in as a brand new purchaser. We try to offer a provider this is above and past for our clients, so I'm extremely joyful to listen that your revel in is precisely because it should be,

Please don't hesitate to get in touch have to you want any further assistance, and I desire you a awesome weekend.

Kind Regards,
Elena, Client ServiceFist affect very comprised

Fist impact very comprised, massive quantities of facts…

Reply from Saxo Group

Thank-you for taking the time to leave a high quality evaluate, we're glad to have you ever with us.

If you have any questions or require assistance, please do now not hesitate to touch our client carrier group. You can find the information about the way to try this right here:
http://spr.ly/62049zsYZv

Kind Regards,
Elena, Client Service

Reply from Saxo Group

Hartelijk dank voor uw overview. Vervelend om te horen dat u het gevoel krijgt dat u bemoederd wordt. Vanuit onze zorgplicht zijn wij genoodzaakt in sommige gevallen acties te ondernemen om onze beleggers te beschermen.

Saxo BankI wanted to set up an SMSF Trading…

I wanted to set up an SMSF Trading Account and SAXO markets enabled me to try this.

Reply from Saxo Group

Thank you for taking the time to charge us. Your delight is actually encouraging. Saxo strives to improve constantly.

Thank you.
Regards,
KH, Client servicesSo some distance so proper

So a long way so top. It might be higher if i am capable of do funding through credit card which currently my us of a isn't always inside the allowed-list to use the credit card.

Reply from Saxo Group

Thank you to your type message. We are happy to listen that the entirety's properly for you proper now! Unfortunately we might not be capable of provide credit card funding for international locations now not on the accepted listing because of license troubles, however card investment actually incurs a instead pricey transaction fee charged by means of the cardboard corporation. Alternatively, investment thru financial institution switch is free of rate (Saxo absorbs the prices on our stop, even though outgoing charge may additionally apply at the consumer's bank).

Your feedbank is essential to us as we try to continuously enhance ourselves. Please let us know if there may be any manner we are able to help you similarly.

Kind regards,
Crystal value are very excessive with restrained viable merchandise

The Transaction cost are very high as compared to different structures like Interactive Brokers. Also the product aviability is constrained. For example there are no Options for Vertex (VTNR) but on Interactive Brokers they are. Also Stock markets are limited, so the London Alternative inventory marketplace isn't in Saxo

Reply from Saxo Group

Thank you for taking the time to leave a assessment and for the comments.

We are sorry to pay attention which you have discovered our expenses excessive. At Saxo we try to offer truthful and obvious provider and pricing for all, and trust that our fees are very moderately priced in relation to our product, supplying, and competitors. Moreover, whilst comparing to other offerings, we might ought to examine specific asset classes, as expenses do vary relying on which instrument you want to change.
Your remarks is prime for us, so we'd sincerely appreciate if you reach out to our guide to complicated at the expenses, and perhaps we will be able to find a answer, which is higher geared up to your funding desires. For example, we have a point gadget, Saxo Rewards, which permits you to improve your account tier based for your buying and selling pastime.

We were quite surprised to see the observe concerning choice on VTNR:xnas as it's miles one of the instruments that we offer. There may additionally, however, be a state of affairs wherein a given tool is indeed not supplied through us just yet, however in that case you can usually request for it to be added. While we can't guarantee that we are able to immediately add it, we can maximum surely review the request and will do not forget it in our destiny instrument additions.

We thanks to your feedback and hope to pay attention from you soon again.
For the interim, we desire you a top notch weekend.

Kind regards,
ValeryI currently asked a cash withdrawal…

I currently asked a coins withdrawal to be transmitted to my linked bank account and changed into surprised to see it hit my financial institution account just a few hours later. At IG and other corporations it takes 5 days every so often and at first-rate three days.

Reply from Saxo Group

It is delightful to hear that your revel in with Saxo changed into as intended: seamless and efficient. This is the extent of provider we aspire to provide you with, and should you ever come upon any problems concerning withdrawals or another issues - our guide group can be there to help.

Best regards,
ValeryOverall

Overall, I had a pleasing enjoy trafing for your platform but I even have a chief inconvenience: I can not trade US ETF's because you ranked me as retail trader.
In these conditions, I must use every other trading platform for ETF's that is a piece hard to control. In my opinion, you need to depart it to the customer's choice if he desires to exchange ETF's or leverage ETF's.

Reply from Saxo Group

We are satisfied to hear that you enjoy the platform and feature had an usual quality enjoy at Saxo.

In regards to restrictions on ETFs, we'd have to stipulate that Saxo has no intention or motivation to limit the choice of units you may change. This trouble is rather related to the regulation, to be precise - Packaged Retail and Insurance-primarily based Investment Products (PRIIPs) that got here into effect on 1st of January 2018. In brief, this regulation calls for that there have to be a Key Information Document (KID) gift for an ETF, otherwise Saxo can't facilitate buying and selling those devices for retail customers.
We do, however, recognize that it can be frustrating to peer an errors message when looking to trade these ETFs, and as a partial remedy we've evolved ETF availability tool, which we are hoping you will find useful. (The hyperlink is available at http://spr.ly/62048zsQSC)

You have also mentioned being a retail trader/customer, and that is certainly some thing that is set with the aid of default. However, you may always request to reclassify to expert patron, which would then provide you with get admission to to alternate these ETFs with out KID. Reclassifying to professional has extreme implications, inclusive of you would waive a number of the account protections which you currently have, consequently we would kindly ask you to attain out to our customer support to ensure that you have all of the vital information before making the choice to reclassify.

Thank you for the time to depart a overview, and whilst the above answer does now not instantly remedy the problem you've got referred to, I desire that it provides a enough explanation.
Best regards,
ValeryPositions blow out as though 0% margin…

Positions blow out as if zero% margin buying and selling.

Besides no longer letting write included name for Hive

Reply from Saxo Group

We are sorry to see that you have rated your revel in with Saxo with 1 star, but we admire the remarks and the opportunity to difficult at the troubles you have cited.

Post a Comment for "Saxo Group Is Rated "terrible" With 2.4 / Five On Trustpilot"